November 25, 2011

decorations, basement intruders & ba-humbug

Posted in mousie at 7:44 pm by Anonymouse

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas around here.

I really need to take pictures this year, so that I can remember where I put stuff.

Although I am prone to changing my mind.

I also need to put things away by room or something.

That might make it easier when I get them out next year.

I will be purchasing some of the big plastic tub things to store things in this time around.

You know, due to the rodent and reptile population in my basement storage area.

I suggested that next year, we start a tradition where Mr. Mouse takes the girls to do something fun and I get to decorate in peace.

He didn’t seem to think that was a great idea.

I guess he likes the tradition of grumpy woman tying ribbon on everything in sight.

1 Comment »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    I was terrified to click on this post when I saw the basement intruders in the title.


Leave a Reply

