December 1, 2011

nothing

Posted in mousie at 8:02 pm by Anonymouse

I’ve got nothing today.

I’m not sure, but I feel like I start at least two posts a week with that sentence.

And yet you keep coming back.

You are sick and twisted voyeurs.

Ha.

Just kidding.

Mostly.

Tomorrow I’m going Christmas shopping.

Mr. Mouse will be home with the babies.

I don’t do major retailers on the weekend between Thanksgiving and Christmas.

It makes me cranky.

And I don’t do serious Christmas shopping with my helpers.

They are not so much helpful what with their behemoth stroller and unrelenting graham cracker demands.

I might get a back rub out of one of them when I get home though.

“Ya want me to wub yer back, Mama?”

I think I shall go make my plan of attack list.

Peace Out.

1 Comment »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    Make sure you put Presents For Jen right at the very top.


Leave a Reply

