December 2, 2011

shopping report

Posted in mousie at 6:51 pm by Anonymouse

I shopped.

I dropped.

And the only thing that’s going to get me off the sofa at this point is my milkshake from Chick-fil-A in the fridge.

And maybe I’ll just have my manservant, err…helpmate bring it to me.

Almost done with Christmas shopping.

Still remaining: a few odds and ends that will be done online, an impossible father-in-law who has a December birthday – just to make things more difficult, one quick trip out to one (hopefully) that I could probably take the elves to without much fall-out and whatever else I’ve forgotten.

And now I have some bad news.

I have to get off the sofa.

To use the bathroom.

Foiled again!

Leave a Reply

