December 31, 2011

2011: a blog year in review

Posted in mousie at 1:08 pm by Anonymouse

2011 blog review: the first line of the first post of each month

January: Hi! Remember me?

February: I thought I’d be original and post about the snow storm.

March: I am not happy that my child is scared of thunder and loud rain.

April: *crickets*

May: *crickets*

June: *crickets*

July: I’m back! Or am I?

August: Well, we’re back from our lake vacation/family reunion.

September: I’ve been craving candy all week.

October: Friends are a strange thing, aren’t they?

November: So I think I already said somewhere that I’m going to be giving a portion of my testimony at my mom’s group.

December: I’ve got nothing today.

1 Comment »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    I think July’s is my favorite.


Leave a Reply

