March 21, 2012

bueno

Posted in mousie at 8:01 pm by Anonymouse

Today was a good day.

I went to Bible study this morning and go to hang out with some cool ladies, be encouraged and be challenged.

The girls both napped.

Which is miraculous of late.

We went to visit my friend’s new baby girl.

And she smiled at Pipsqueak and me.

Don’t say it was just gas.

Then we went to Chick-fil-A to play and eat.

And we happened to run into some friends there which is always fun.

After we came home, both girls went to bed like gems.

Now I’m waiting for my favorite guy to come home from church.

And I’m very much looking forward to a birthday celebration for a friend tomorrow that involves liquid cheese at my favorite Mexican restaurant.

Yep.

Good day.

1 Comment »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    And with liquid cheese, today is going to be good too!


Leave a Reply

