March 22, 2012

miscellaneous bullet points

Posted in mousie at 9:25 pm by Anonymouse

  • Liquid cheese with girlfriends tonight. Two words: yum & fun.
  • I kind of want to see Hunger Games and I haven’t even read the book. I don’t usually jump onto these kinds of bandwagons, and yet here I am trying to jump on. Someone gave me the book to read (I didn’t even ask for it), so maybe I’ll actually pick it up and read it before I decide about the movie.
  • I’m working on doing a better job of remembering that I set the tone for our household. Today is Day One. We’ll see how it goes. Knowing me, it will be an epic fail.
  • I wonder when I’ll be old enough to stop watching tv shows featuring high school students as the main characters?
  • I feel like four bullet points is insufficient, so you get this little gem to wrap things up.

 

1 Comment »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    Matt wants ME to read Hunger Games so that he will know whether or not he should see the movie.


Leave a Reply

