April 5, 2012

yo quiero taco bell

Posted in mousie at 8:57 pm by Anonymouse

We went out for Mexican food last Friday night with some friends.

Then I haven’t been able to stop thinking about what I ate since then.

So we went again tonight with the same friends.

And two naughty little girls.

Baby Swiss drank a liter of chocolate milk.

And Pipsqueak ate a bunch of candy because she found herself to be above the chips.

I have no idea how that candy got in my purse.

To be fair, I think it was part of her birthday present from her Aunt D.

Bottlecaps?

Am I right, Aunt D?

So, Mexican food.

Yum.

Really, my favorite restaurants are the ones that give you a meal of free carbs while you’re waiting for your real meal.

Rolls?

Yes, please.

Crusty bread?

Pass the butter.

Chips?

Sign me up.

So, in celebration of the Last Supper, I ate my last supper at that joint.

For at least a week.

3 Comments »

  1. HereWeGoAJen said,

    We had Mexican food last night too. Yum. With liquid cheese.

  2. darci said,

    Mine were all sweet tarts…I’m sure you ate those already!

  3. loveall123 said,

    Ugh I totally and completely agree….carbs before food yum! and mexican restaurants are the BEST!:)


Leave a Reply

