January 5, 2013

little big girl

Posted in mousie at 9:02 pm by Anonymouse

My little itty bitty tiny baby is sleeping in a big girl bed tonight.

ImageTo make this happen, Mr. Mouse worked all day painting her room and then putting her bed together. He is a supa-star.

Check out the paint job. From yellow to…

Image…Euphoric Lilac. Also known as: purple.

I spent the day trying to keep a certain mischievous baby away from wet paint, ladders and other such toddler playgrounds. I also took down the Christmas decorations and unloaded the dining room table – which, at my house, is the catch all spot.

All in all, I’m happy to have this all done, but I prefer to spend my Saturdays being unproductive.

Just keeping it real.

2 Comments »

  1. herewegoajen said,

    I’m tired just thinking about all that work.

  2. JJ said,

    That bed looks sooo HUGE! — jj


Leave a Reply

