January 8, 2013

miscellaneous bullet points

Posted in mousie at 8:23 pm by Anonymouse

  • Thanks for the love with the crafting. Because, you know, I don’t craft. I’ll post pictures when it is done. Something about it is not working for me right now. I’m not sure if it is the color of the pom poms or the pom poms themselves. We’ll see.
  • I quit my moms group. I could go on about that, but I probably won’t.
  • I am going to be taking care of toddlers during the moms group time though. Today they all pooped. One even pooped twice. Well, they didn’t all poop, but a lot of them did.
  • Speaking of poop. Pipsqueak has not pooped on the potty since Christmas Eve. It’s weird. She was doing great, then it all fell apart. I switch back and forth between frustration and knowing she will eventually poop in the potty. It’s usually the non-frustration though, so whatever.
  • I feel awkward leaving my last bullet point as something about poop, so now I have to have this extraneous one and one more since this one is also about poop.
  • Hey! How are ya?

 

1 Comment »

  1. herewegoajen said,

    I want to hear more about quitting your moms group. Mainly because I quit (didn’t tell anyone and then got thrown out of) mine.


Leave a Reply

