January 13, 2013

dr. me

Posted in mousie at 7:47 pm by Anonymouse

Hi.

I’m still sick.

I actually went to the doctor this morning though.

I had originally said I’d go Tuesday if I wasn’t better yet, then I moved it up to Monday and when I woke up this morning still feeling like death, I was done.

DONE.

The conclusion to this is frustratingly anti-climactic.

Sinus Infection.

I buy sinus infection because my face has been on the verge of exploding for days.

But, sinus infection is a pretty puny diagnosis for how horrible I have felt.

I am claiming sinus infection as a complication of the flu because holy body aches and coughing fits, Batman.

Here’s hoping I’m on the road to recovery.

2 Comments »

  1. herewegoajen said,

    Get better! Send someone out to get you a chick-fil-a milkshake.

  2. I never understood why people complained about sinus infections so much until I had a real one. It was horrible and definitely worthy of complaining! Hope you feel better soon!


Leave a Reply

