January 26, 2013

picking favorites

Posted in mousie at 7:19 pm by Anonymouse

I’ve been thinking lately about all of the worthless posts there are on the old blog.

I’d like to find some way to group the posts that I find to be worthwhile together for me to go back to when I’m feeling the nostalgia or just trying to remember something that fell out of my head when I was plucking a gray hair or a chin hair or something.

What is the best way to do this?

A separate page of links?

Adding a tag to the posts?

Something else I’m not smart enough to think of?

Is everyone else having as thrilling of a Saturday night as I clearly am having?

2 Comments »

  1. herewegoajen said,

    I think I’d probably tag them. I think that would be the easiest.

  2. Kelly said,

    I agree with Jen. It makes things so much easier to go in and search by a tag you have written about, vs. just trying to remember about when you wrote it, etc.


Leave a Reply

