October 17, 2007

geek to chic

Posted in mousie at 3:27 pm by Anonymouse

In honor of Beauty & the Geek makeovers, I started thinking about lovable tv geeks that turned cool in their tenure on their respective series.  Here are a few I came up with.  I’m sure I’m missing someone obvious.

 

David Silver (Beverly Hills, 90210) thanks for cutting your hair, dude.  You got hot.

 

Steve Urkel (Family Matters) – he never truly bucked his geek image, but he had his handsome cousin (or something) Stephan to help his image out a little.

Dwayne Wayne (A Different World) and those crazy glasses.  Oh my.  In the end he and Whitley made a great match though, didn’t they?  Check him out below – Denzel lips, anyone?

Who am I missing???

1 Comment »

  1. Lainey-Paney said,

    …and I still don’t think any of those guys are “hot”.


Leave a comment