July 27, 2010

xoxo

Posted in mousie at 9:17 pm by Anonymouse

Dear Mama,

You are a good cook.  I loved those craisins you cooked me for lunch today.  I loved them so much that I didn’t want to eat my sandwich.  You usually are good at cooking sandwiches, but not today.  Today your craisins were much yummier than your sandwich.

I also like it when you cook me spaghetti.  I love to eat noodles.  Tonight, I loved to eat your spaghetti dipped in ketchup.  Ketchup is yummy.  You cook good ketchup, Mama.

I heard some people call it catsup.

They are wrong, aren’t they, Mama?

I really liked those beans.  They are very yummy.  Daddy said they are the magical fruit.  I didn’t know beans were fruit though, Mama.  I thought they were legumes.  I don’t really like other fruit, but I do like magical fruit.  It’s yummy.

My favorite thing that you cook is Os.  I love to eat Os.  I would eat them all day every day if you would just stop being so mean, Mama.

Don’t be mean.

I love you,

Baby Swiss

2 Comments »

  1. Kelly said,

    I’m jealous that your Mama knows how to make the O’s, I wish I knew how!

  2. HereWeGoAJen said,

    Your Mama sounds like a very good cook, Baby Swiss. Elizabeth likes those things too, but she thinks cackers are better than Os. Especially cheese cackers shaped like bunnies.


Leave a comment